Post office services are available instore at Radstock, Chilcompton & Frome

The Board of Directors

Director - Jeremy Fricker 200x300Director - Graham Jeffery 200x300Director - Sue Barnard 200x277
Jeremy FrickerGraham JefferySue Barnard
PresidentVice PresidentDirector
Director - Allan Curtis 200x300Director - Craig Doughty 200x300Director - Jonathan Rich 200x300
Allan CurtisCraig DoughtyJonathan Rich
Director - Derek Roberts 200x300Director - Lynda Robertson 200x300Director - Chris Warren 200x300
Derek RobertsLynda RobertsonChris Warren